YOU SEE THE PIT ENTRY LINE, YOU PRESS THE BUTTON – ANY QUESTIONS?

On so, so, so many levels – what is going on!?

Good drivers abound in many open wheel racing series. From young guns breaking through, to the old guard – drivers at the end of their careers and drivers just retired.

So after last week’s comedy driving what in the name of all that is holy is Badoer doing back in the car this weekend at Spa? Don’t get me wrong, I love it, since I’m no longer a Ferrari fan and haven’t been for some time. But seriously, if one of the drivers at Force India or Toro Rosso got injured they would both find better drivers to fill the vacant spot.

I know this blog post says nothing new on the subject, but I felt I had to add my name to the growing chorus of ‘what the f***’ on this one.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

