Will the real team lotus please stand up

Teams I don’t like in F1:

Torro Rosso –

Renault –

Virgin –

So now one of the teams I don’t like is going to be linked to Group Lotus.

I still don’t like them. In fact I now like them even less.

Team Lotus on the other hand have a nice attitude. They look the part without being flashy. All the best to them, whatever they end up being called.

I think they might have transcended the lotus brand and become a brand in their own right – because of their own values.

    • Martí Muñoz
    • January 7th, 2011

    Hello.

    Team Lotus (Lotus Racing GP) is a good team. I mean, it’s a very ambitious team, its level is different from Hispania or Virgin.
    Anyway, I think it’s kind a joke.

    Last year we said ‘Lotus is back’, and now we have two Lotus teams on the grid. And fortunately, there will be only one black and gold Lotus.

    Virgin is a money team. I supose they will invest more money on the 2011 car, but I still don’t understand why they don’t use a wind tunnel. My god, in 2010 they designed a car which couldn’t afford a race because the fuel tank was too small!

    Hispania is a small team, but I like it. What I don’t like is their drivers. Karun Chandhok showed his talent last year, but the team doesn’t care. Now Bruno Senna is out and another Indian has entered the team.

    I see your blog is about Formula One.
    I encourage you to visit my blog. Is a microblog where you will find headlines related to this sport 🙂

    See you soon, I’ll be back 🙂
    Martí.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

