Thoughts on Rubens Barichello and IndyCar with KV Racing

When Rubens Barichello was sadly replaced at Williams by Bruno Senna, my first thought was “I hope he switches to IndyCar”. Looks like I might be getting my wish as Tony Kanaan has confirmed on Twitter that Rubens will test a KV Racing IndyCar at Sebring.

I really hope this news leads to a full time ride for Rubens in 2012 – it will be great publicity for the series and will hopefully bring more F1 fans to IndyCar.

Fingers crossed!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

